SAVED BY THE GRAPEFRUIT AND ITS ALLY

So, I am an agitator for organic products. What with all the health scare as a result  of environmental and air pollution and all what not; if you cannot always have 100% control of what you put inside your body, you should at least be able to control what goes on your body.

About a month ago, I noticed I was breaking out horribly and I wondered what could be the cause of the pimples/rashes. I hadn’t changed my skincare routine, wasn’t eating something I wasn’t familiar with, so I decided to tweak my skincare routine just a little.

Picture Credit: neutrogena.co.uk

I had run out of my home made organic skincare products which work like magic so I decided to Use my stash of Neutrogena products which I use for my clients: The Neutrogen Deep Clean Facial Cleanser for normal to oily skin and the Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash pink grapefruit foaming scrub.

I began using these two products and fast forward 2 weeks later, and voila! the breakouts had reduced visibly!!!!

Picture credit: GlamBeauty By Bel

If you notice that your skin doesn’t seem to be responding to your regular skincare products or routine there’s no harm in switching up your products or skincare routine to discover what works and what doesn’t work for you.
Like me, you just might be pleasantly surprised at the outcome!

To your beauty…..

Bel

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

